Arrow Limousine Worldwide

208 S Pearl St, Red Bank, NJ 07701

13 + 3 =

The Arrow Experience

(800)-882-7769


Arrow Limousine Directory

Arrow Limousine
208 South Pearl Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701
800-88-ARROW
732-747-4844
Fax: 732-747-9015
info@arrowlimo.com

Corporate Management

Eddie Somers
President
732-747-4844
eddie@arrowlimo.com

Emily Damiano-Peck
Director of Operations
732-747-4844
emily@arrowlimo.com

Sales & Marketing

Kevin Callinan
Client Relations
Corporate Sales
732-747-4844 Ext. 123
kevin@arrowlimo.com

Michelle McConville
Marketing Director
732-747-4844
michelle@arrowlimo.com

Human Resources

Fred Farina
Human Resources/Employment
732-747-4844 Ext. 108
fredf@arrowlimo.com

Paul Wiemken
Human Resources/Employment
732-747-4844 Ext. 115
paul@arrowlimo.com

Weddings & Special Occasions

Rose O’Connor
Wedding Coordinator
732-747-4844 Ext. 124
rose@arrowlimo.com